Achievements Day and Cinema Trip

Our annual achievements day gives us the opportunity to highlight the many achievements of our students throughout the year. Well done to all our deserving award recipients who were recognised for both their academic and extra curricular success. 👏👏

The student of the year winners from each class group were as follows-
1A Eoin Prior & Leah Guckian
1B Oisin McBrien & Sarah McWeeney
1C Liam Mannion & Saoirse Brady
2A Kate Conefrey & Jack Donohue
2B Kate McCauley & Conor Gallogly
3A Niamh Christy & Riain McManus
3B Daniel Houston & Sinead Martin
5th year Anya Stringer & Darren Wrynne
Congratulations to all the award recipients. All the hard work and effort was rewarded with a trip to the cinema followed by lunch afterwards.

Share this: